Kitchen Hacks / 3 posts found

Peel Garlic Easily

by MasterChef
Peeling garlic can be frustrating unless you know this little tip that the pros use. Lay a clove flat on a hard surface and then pressing down hard on it with the flat side of a large knife. Once you’ve pressed hard enough you’ll hear a “pop” that tells you the peel has separated. Even with this trick your fingers will undoubtedly smell like garlic. Get rid of that odor by washing them well with salt. #cooking, #cookingram, #cookingtime, #cookingclass, #cookingvideo, #cookingatHome, #cookingwithlove, #cookingschool, #cookingmama, #cookingforfamilyandfriends, #cookingtips, #cookingshow, #cookingchannel, #cookingwithkids, #cookingisfun, #cookingwithfire, #cookingdemo, #cookinglife, #cookinglove, #cookingrecipesrepost, #cookingfromscratch, #cookingclasses,…

New E-Book “73 Kitchen Hacks” Vital for Fans of Hell’s Kitchen & Chef Ramsay

Culinary education company, KitchenConquered.com, has released a new e-book covering 73 unauthorized kitchen hacks gleaned from the mind of Hell's Kitchen creator and master chef Gordon Ramsay. These hacks focus on the ability to conquer any kitchen you enter. Designed specifically for Fans of reality cooking shows. This paid report provides in-depth information that fans of reality cooking shows need to make better decisions in the kitchen. A full synopsis of the report can be found on the company website:http://kitchenconquered.com/73grhacks The 73 unauthorized hacks e-book contains over 73 kitchen hacks that can be used to conquer any kitchen you enter. […]

Survive Hell’s Kitchen 18 As A Rookie Or A Veteran? Get 73 Unauthorized Hacks

“73 Unauthorized Kitchen Hacks” out of the mind of chef Ramsay is available from KitchenConquered.com. This book is for fans who crave secrets to surviving Hell's Kitchen as a rookie or a veteran. Culinary education company, KitchenConquered.com, has released an unauthorized expert E-book containing 73 Kitchen Hacks From the Hell's Kitchen Master Chef designed specifically for fans of reality cooking shows. This paid E-book provides in-depth information that fans of reality cooking shows need to survive season 18. A full synopsis of the report can be found on the company website:http://kitchenconquered.com/73grhacks The 73 Unauthorized Kitchen Hacks From the Hell's Kitchen […]