#KitchenHacks / 1 posts found

New E-Book “73 Kitchen Hacks” Vital for Fans of Hell’s Kitchen & Chef Ramsay

Culinary education company, KitchenConquered.com, has released a new e-book covering 73 unauthorized kitchen hacks gleaned from the mind of Hell’s Kitchen creator and master chef Gordon Ramsay. These hacks focus on the ability to conquer any kitchen you enter. Designed specifically for Fans of reality cooking shows. This paid report provides in-depth information that fans of reality cooking shows need to make better decisions in the kitchen. A full synopsis of the report can be found on the company website:http://kitchenconquered.com/73grhacks The 73 unauthorized hacks e-book contains over 73 kitchen hacks that can be used to conquer any kitchen you enter. […]